Contact Us

Serving the Greater Rochester Area and the Twin Cities since 1988

Your Comfort Is
Our #1 Priority.

24 x 7 Emergency Service

For emergency service please call 507-282-4328

Someone is always available to answer your call

Reach Us By Phone

Rochester:

507.282.4328

 

Twin Cities:

952.697.4328

Stop By

Rochester Office

K & S Heating, A/C Plumbing & Electrical
4205 Hwy 14 W
Rochester, MN 55901

Twin Cities Office

K & S Heating, A/C Plumbing & Electrical
6513 Cecilia Cir,
Edina, MN 55435

Staff Directory

Brian Keehn General Manager bkeehn@ksheating.com
Mark Means Purchasing Manager mmeans@ksheating.com
Bryan Hanson Operations Manager bhanson@ksheating.com
Steve Connolly Comfort Advisor sconnolly@ksheating.com
Jesse Hansen Comfort Advisor jhansen@ksheating.com
Richard McCain Comfort Advisor rmccain@ksheating.com
Katie Hart Replacement Coordinator khart@ksheating.com
Dave Oftedahl Plumbing Manager doftedahl@ksheating.com
Scott Livingstone Electrical Manager slivingstone@ksheating.com
Heidi Brown RNC Support hbrown@ksheating.com
Jennifer Mullen Service Dispatch jkmullen@ksheating.com
James Webster Office Manager jwebster@ksheating.com
Eric Asleson Metro Office Manager easleson@ksheating.com
Sarah Karjalahti Metro Office Assistant ksmetro@ksheating.com
Jennifer Moen Admin HR jjmoen@ksheating.com
Bruce Heitmann Shop Foreman bheitmann@ksheating.com

 

Contact Us Today for Service or a Quote!