Greater Rochester Area

507-282-4328

Twin Cities Metro

952-697-4328

Serving the Greater Rochester Area and the Twin Cities since 1988

K & S Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, LLC BBB Business Review

Contact Us

For Sales & Service please contact us by filling out the form below, or by calling 952-697-4328 in the Twin Cities Metro area or 507-282-4328 in the Greater Rochester Area.

* indicates required field

Staff Email

Brian Keehn General Manager bkeehn@ksheating.com
Mark Means Purchasing Manager mmeans@ksheating.com
Bryan Hanson Operations Manager bhanson@ksheating.com
Steve Connolly Comfort Advisor sconnolly@ksheating.com
Jesse Hansen Comfort Advisor jhansen@ksheating.com
Richard McCain Comfort Advisor rmccain@ksheating.com
Katie Hart Replacement Coordinator khart@ksheating.com
Dave Oftedahl Plumbing Manager doftedahl@ksheating.com
Scott Livingstone Electrical Manager slivingstone@ksheating.com
Heidi Brown RNC Support hbrown@ksheating.com
Brittany Gonzalez Service Dispatch bgonzalez@ksheating.com
Jennifer Mullen Service Dispatch jkmullen@ksheating.com
Jaimie Shumaker PMA Coordinator service2@ksheating.com
James Webster Office Manager jwebster@ksheating.com
Eric Asleson Metro Office Manager easleson@ksheating.com
Sarah Karjalahti Metro Office Assistant ksmetro@ksheating.com
Jennifer Moen Admin HR jjmoen@ksheating.com
Bruce Heitmann Shop Foreman bheitmann@ksheating.com
Robert Lynde Parts Warehouse rlynde@ksheating.com

24 x 7 Emergency Service

For emergency service please call 507-282-4328

Someone is always available to answer your call